The archive is indebted to: Adam Brown, Adrian Hamilton, Alastair Clements, Alex Kalinauckas, Andrew Noakes, Ann Bradshaw, Annie Young, Arjay Miller, Ashleigh Rose-Harman, Aston magazine, Aston Martin Heritage Trust, Autocar magazine, Automobile magazine (USA), Autosport magazine, Car magazine, Casey Annis, Cheryl-Lee Foulsham, Classic & Sports Car magazine, Classic Cars magazine, Classic Ford magazine, Clive Chapman, Colin Overland, David Burgess-Wise, David Wright, Donna Bannister, Eddie Alterman, Graham Gauld, Graham Robson,,, Henry Mann, Ian Callum, Ian Kendall, Independent newspaper, Jakob Ebrey, James Beckett, Jay Bonvouloir, Jeremy Shaw, Jeff Bloxham, Jeremy Hayes, Joe Dunn, Joe Saward, Professor Ken Lockridge, Kevin Graffagnino, Kevin Turner, Lord Brooke of Sutton Mandeville, Lord Montagu of Beaulieu, Mark Dixon, Mark Glendenning, Mark Stewart, Martin Hasselbrig, Matt James, Mike Floyd, Motor Sport magazine, Motorsport News magazine, Nick Fry, Nigel Farndale, Oliver Hayes, Oxford Duplication Centre, Peter Tomalin, Road & Track magazine, Racer magazine, Rainer Schlegelmilch, Rob Smith, Roger Carey, Simon Sproule, Simon Woolley, Sir Jackie Stewart, Sir Stirling and Lady Susie Moss, Stephanie Clements, Steve Beeler, Steve Cropley, Stuart Pringle, Stuart Turner, Sutton Images, The Churches Conservation Trust, The Clements Library, The Daily Telegraph, The Guardian, The Guild of Motoring Writers, the Lord’s Taverners, Phil Bell, The Times, Tim Arlott, Vantage magazine and Vintage Racecar magazine.

The archive contains writings, speeches, photographs and video by: Anders Ditlev Clausager, Andrew English, Andrew Noakes, Arjay Miller, Barrie Gill, Bill Boddy, Brian Stringer, David Burgess-Wise, David E. Davis, Jr., David Wright, David Tremayne, Doug Nye, Edward, Duke of Windsor, Gavin Green, Giles Chapman, Graham Robson, Harold (Red) A. Poling, Harry Calton, Ian Callum, Ian Kendall, James Beckett, James Pease, Jay Bonvouloir, John Arlott, John Blunsden, John C. Dann, John Simister, John Wyer, Kevin Eason, Liz Forgan, Mark Hughes, Mark Stewart, Michael Cotton, Nick Fry, Paul Fearnley, Peter Robinson, Phil Bell, Phil Llewellin, Professor Ken Lockridge, Rainer Schlegelmilch, Richard Hayes, Simon Taylor, Sir Jackie Stewart, Sir Stirling Moss, Steve Cropley, Stuart Pringle, Sutton Images, The Rt. Hon. Peter Brooke CH MP, Thos L. Bryant, Tim Andrew and Walter Hayes.

The website was built by Matt Bray, and the audio and video files were enhanced by Oxford Duplication Centre

Richard Hayes